omg the smell 

Ok so I was killing time in Rite Aid…. you will find out I spend a lot of time there.  I grabbed a cart and patrolled everything through every aisle. I really needed a new facial cleanser but I didn’t know what I wanted. I knew I wanted something f that was a fresh looking liquid and I didn’t want to wash it off because I’m lazy.   I saw this and omg, firstly it works really well and more importantly the smell it smells like a strawberry slushie at the beach on a beautiful summer day.

I can’t remember the price but I think it was under $5.

MOR:  10/10

Leave a Reply

